You know what’s yummy?

You know what’s yummy? Salmon. You know what sort of salmon’s yummy? Salmon sashimi.

Salmon don!

I was told that the price for Salmon don has gone up. But it is so, so yummy, words cannot describe! Haha. Basically, everything in the bowl is salmon. All sorts of salmon. Raw salmon, seared salmon, teriyaki salmon etc. Yums.

Another friend tried their teriyaki chicken don, and he said it was good. So I am starting to thinking that almost anything from there would taste good. But if I were to return there again, I’d be so torn as to whether I should have a salmon don again or to try something else. Decisions!

Sushi Ten on Urbanspoon

Sash & I at Paparich

Here’s picture of Sash & I to end this really short post.

Photo credits go to Gohlini!

Our Melbourne List: Here

Tagged: , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “You know what’s yummy?

  1. sybaritica May 19, 2012 at 10:55 am Reply

    Is that Tobiko on top?

    • Laine May 19, 2012 at 1:02 pm Reply

      I believe it is!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 756 other followers

