You know you’re late for work when…

You see this on your desk:

What I found when I got to my workstation.

What I found when I got to my workstation.

It was The Manager’s birthday too! Surprised her in the middle of a meeting with a cake. Heh.

With reference to my previous post, thanks for all the concern! I’m fine and everyone’s fine. And it felt so good to let everything out. And because of that post, I got to find out who some of those quiet readers of my blog around me are. I was pretty surprised. Haha, you can never hide forever! Hahaha. Just kidding. Thanks for all the messages and the offers to help extended out to my family, you’re really appreciated! I feel so loved! But anyway, we’re doing fine at the moment! No worries. And I think I made A and M freak out a little. Haha.

THANK YOU EVERYONE! WE’RE ALL DOING FINE FOR NOW! HEHEHE. (:

Tagged: , , ,

6 thoughts on “You know you’re late for work when…

  1. Daniel November 10, 2008 at 11:23 am Reply

    Lol.. Either you must have been really late or your friend must have been really bored. :p

  2. Laine November 10, 2008 at 12:09 pm Reply

    i think she’s bored. haha.

  3. jasmine November 11, 2008 at 6:10 pm Reply

    wahbiang you gone international too!!! ha ha ha i want one of those country counter too!

  4. Laine November 11, 2008 at 7:16 pm Reply

    haha, just click on my counter then it’ll bring you to another page. look for a button that says ‘get your own flag counter’ click it and it should give you the code you need to place on your blog! hehe.

    place the code in your text widget for your blog and it should appear on your sidebar (:

  5. Daniel November 12, 2008 at 12:06 am Reply

    Wow… Flag counter is so cool. I bet you I take up most of the count from Australia. Lol.. So cool.

  6. Laine November 12, 2008 at 10:49 am Reply

    haha, no… the thing is suppose to count each unique visitor only once. so it doesn’t matter how many times you go in and out of my blog. it’ll count you only once.

    at least that is what it claims to do. haha.

Leave a Reply

