What happened last night and tonight.

When the parents are away, we can play mahjiong! Wahahaha.

At first it was just me, my brother and Cousin P playing. Then my grandma came home so all four of us played! But I felt so stressed because my grandma kept complaining I was slow and all so I was trying so hard to quicken my pace. She was so fierce! Like when playing mahjiong, she was suddenly so alert and all. The moment we stopped playing, she resumed to being her usual self. And because we didn’t have a mahjiong table, we started out playing on the floor. However, when grandma came back, we shifted it up onto one of those Ikea foldable tables. Improvisation yo. Hehe.

And I went to a semi-buffet thing with the peeps. Bumped into Patrick and family there! Haha. Pretty cool.

Missing D 😦

D wasn’t there because he had exams to study for.

The food wasn’t too bad. If only we weren’t going to be separated so soon because of our studies. Sigh.

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “What happened last night and tonight.

  1. melodie November 21, 2008 at 10:27 am Reply

    missing M and A too!! tsktsk. you forgot abt us already! boohoohoo.

  2. Laine November 22, 2008 at 1:01 pm Reply

    haha, was referring to whoever was left in singapore, M!

Leave a Reply

