Pictures from when I was a photographer for a day

Tiredness is taking over my body.

When I point a camera at you, say cheese!

When I point a camera at you, say cheese!

Love the pictures from the DSLR camera. The way it takes in the colours and lights. NICE! Kinda different from a compact digital camera, it seems to take in a lot more detail or something. No wonder it costs more too, huh.

They asked me to take the food too.

They asked me to take the food too.

More pictures up on Facebook! Click here to see! Oh, and one last picture of my proud work:

Balloon dog

Balloon dog

Ok, I’m dead tired from work now. Been swamped by documents the whole of today, plus packing for the office move… Sigh. The past few weeks has been a super tiring week for me, been busy helping prepare for the soft launch of the new office, packing for the move and pre-move, juggling admin work in the department, blablabla. It was one hair-pulling week(s). I mean seriously, I’m no superwoman (although I have this superman t-shirt), need to recuperate! But the madness is far from over. Gah.

Itching to get a new camera, unfortunately I hear the wallet protesting. Still need to get a new phone and Ipod, one died and the other dying. Boo. All my gadgets are giving up on me! Why, why, why? Ok, I’ll go sulk in a corner now. Heh.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

