I’ve got a place to stay!

Thank GOD! I was THIS close to panicking, then the email came in to say that my application has been accepted.

Now I’ve got to settle my plane tickets, let them know when I’ll be arriving then send over a signed copy of the contract.

Oh, finally got my medical checkup thing for my visa done today too.

God has been good (:

Tagged:

One thought on “I’ve got a place to stay!

  1. jasmine February 13, 2009 at 5:30 pm Reply

    see…a moment ago you were wondering where to lay your sweet head and now, you are literally lying on the new bed already…i hope you have arrived safely darling…i’m glad i chose NOT to see you off…cuz my heart sad at home too….oh man i so drama ha ha ha

Leave a Reply

