Mmm… Hmm…

The lack up updates is because I’ve been busy going out everyday meeting up with people and all. I’m leaving in 7 more days people! So I’ve been trying to catch up with as many people as I can before I leave. Actually, up to today, I’ve been meeting the same few people. Haha.

Dad's side

I always look forward to CNY not only because of the awesomely yummy goodies but the whole atmosphere of the whole family getting together. Plus, some relatives I only get to see them once a year.

Mums side

Mum's side

Of course, the red packets are a major draw too. But I usually enjoy the food the most. Heh.

And I finally got to try out the Luge at Sentosa! It was plenty fun. But if only the ride were longer, but still I enjoyed it.

The Skyride thingy

The Skyride thingy

And for some odd reason, I’m suddenly in contact with people I haven’t talked to in years.

before a movie

before a movie

So, this is just a short short update. Oh, I’ve yet to start packing my stuff for my move too. Eeeks. The luggage is currently sitting on the floor in a plastic bag. At least it’s no longer sitting on top of the cupboard. Oh, did I mention I got a haircut too? I’ve got bangs now, again. I think I look a bit weird though, and my hair is suddenly stick straight.

More pictures on Facebook.

Tagged: , , ,

One thought on “Mmm… Hmm…

  1. Richard February 7, 2009 at 10:30 am Reply

    Hi Laine
    I find your blog when I search “The Ordinary Everyday ;” in Ovoidal, and enjoyed reading your post about “Mmm… Hmm…“.
    You can find more information about the same in Ovoidal search engine. you can search for any particular web page by entering the title or keyword, you can search up to ten search engine at one time from the Ovoidal interface.
    I find your blog really interesting: plenty of things to discover here!

Leave a Reply

