From AA

🙂

AAs surprise to me

It's for me!

You made the surprise sound scary because you said it was a surprise of AA’s sense! Haha. I was like ‘What surprise?? What has it got to do with the piano picture?’ And then a huge ‘OOHHH~’ sounded in my head when you handed me this. Anyway, thanks. It’s a good thing there’s you or else I wouldn’t know how to survive. Like, transcription. Omg. We can both die together for that. Haha. We’re so dead. Eeks.

Oh no, I’m craving for ice cream. Gah.

Tagged: , ,

3 thoughts on “From AA

  1. angel April 7, 2009 at 8:00 pm Reply

    ice cream again? i think its because i read your blog at made me go and buy ice cream from mac these days! i need to stop (haha, i didn buy today!). anyway, i think hungry jake’s ice cream is nicer than mac one! go try!

    ah! mid term tomorrow!

    • Laine April 8, 2009 at 9:13 am Reply

      haha. i think both are nice just that hungry jack’s ice cream is more milky. anyway mac is a shorter walk for me! hehe.

      i don’t have mid terms! WAHAHAHA.

  2. angel April 11, 2009 at 7:37 pm Reply

    yea, hungry jake’s one is creamier. yay, means its not only one outlet that is likedat! haha.

    go away la. my mid term is over. oh, i bought the chocolates already. seems like the person misunderstood what i meant and gave me equal numbers of different chocoloate (will explain more when i see you). all is good i think! haha, i will see you sooooon!

Leave a Reply

