Hmm…

Waiting.

You know sometimes your mind just wanders off on its own, involuntarily, without yourself noticing it until you’re far off into a distant land and then you try to drag it back by its toes with much effort? I think it’s been happening too much with me. My mind just wanders off, and thoughts just go wild inside my head. Not a good thing. Especially when I’m trying to get my assignment done and the mind decides to go running off. Excuse me, my dearest brain and mind of mine. I happen to need you to do my work!

Tagged: , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Hmm…

  1. _joey_ April 22, 2009 at 2:15 am Reply

    This blog’s where its happenning. Keep up the good work.

  2. mrred April 22, 2009 at 6:37 am Reply

    Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Leave a Reply

