Frozen soup

Condensation

As a uni student, I can be really lazy or too busy to cook. And also, being the pampered person that I am, having never to go grocery shopping or cook my own meals till I came to university, my relatives never fail to question I’ve managed to survive without my mother. The answer is simple, when you’re hungry, you’ll eventually learn to cook something. Doesn’t matter if it doesn’t taste good. It’s still food! And I tend to cook in larger amounts, then store the leftovers in the fridge to be eaten over the next few days. Cooking large amounts then storing it in the fridge? Best plan ever, why? All you have to do is reheat it in the microwave! Instant warm food. I always die a little inside when I finish my ready-cooked food in the fridge, because it means that I’ll have to cook again. I’m lazy like that, okay.

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “Frozen soup

  1. Dan C May 21, 2010 at 12:54 am Reply

    It’s not laziness, it’s efficiency! =)

  2. JASMINE May 27, 2010 at 12:44 pm Reply

    ok lah, even at my home, where cooking is every day, also have frozen soup. actually it save a lot of time to make good soup. you have slow cooker at home? make chicken stock and freeze so can make anything with that. see you back here sooooooon.

Leave a Reply

