Life pretty much goes on

Speech Pathology, Flinders University

Life goes on, the sun still shines (occasionally given Adelaide’s current weather), the wind still blows, lectures still go on, I still need to eat and sleep, and I am still as round as ever (dammit). Pretty much… everything is still the same. Except that I can’t go ‘I can just ask dad about this later…’ anymore. Can’t tap into his knowledge anymore. Darn.

Am looking at getting a new camera since the current one seems to be dying on me! Sad. Still tempted to get a ukulele. Still wishing that I had more money so that I can shop. I have been to the gym a couple of times! So proud of myself. Hehe. And I have started driving lessons again.

A few days more and it’ll be the mid-sem break. Heading to Melbourne to bug Flo, Jojo and A. After that it’ll be a mad chaos to get assignments done again. And then exams! And then Hills’ Thanksgiving dinner! 🙂 And then it’s summer and it’ll be time to head back to Singapore. But before that will be the huge pack up to clear out my room. Not looking forward to that part. Eeks.

By the way, that speechie jumper is super comfy. Just throwing it out there. Hahaha.

(What, we speechies are very proud of our field ok. Lol.)

Oh yeah, I’m currently on Twitter as well, which has been included onto my sidebar. Because I am wu liao like that. Heh.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

