The ‘new’ old camera

You may or may not be aware of my fascination with old, analog, film cameras. I probably own about 10 film cameras or something, and I have yet to use all of them. Hehe. Much to my regret, hey, film costs money you know. Anyway, I’ve yet again acquired another camera. Introducing… the Olympus Pen EES-2!

And I just found a roll of film that I brought over from Singapore in my drawer! Excited to try it out. But will probably wait till I get back to Singapore, during the summer break, to get the pictures processed. The last time I checked, it costs an arm and a leg to do so here in Adelaide.

And did I mention how I don’t like the look of the new itunes? The icon on my dock looks weird, and the list view of the new itunes screws up my album cover images. Like, they don’t show all of the covers? Especial albums with less than… I think 5 tracks or something. Okay, they’re probably not considered albums, more like singles or EPs, but still. I like to see all my album covers and not missing images for some, just because they only have like, 2 tracks. 😦

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

