Brain food

What is exam season like without ‘Brain food’. Okay, what I have been munching on probably isn’t considered ‘brain food’ per say. But it keeps me going!

The note

She made them herself!

The chocolate was so, so yummy. They were something like chocolate truffles and they had oreo and cream cheese fillings! Soooo… good! But she didn’t dare give me too many of them for the fear that it might trigger my allergic reaction. Haha. AA and I were debating what she had used for the inside. All I was told when it was given to me was that it had a secret ingredient. I couldn’t take the suspense anymore, so I sent her a text demanding to know what the secret ingredient was. And it turned out to be oreo + cream cheese. So yummy leh, Janice. I want more! 🙂 They were all gone by the end of the day, despite the fact that the original plan was that they were suppose to last me a few days. Hee.

And Sash’s PBTs (Peanut Butter Thingys) were gone within less than a week, they were all gone before I could get a picture of them. All the yummy stuff! All gone! I am now without brain food and Ribena. Sad story of my life. 😦

First exam down! One more online quiz and another paper to go! Can’t wait for the exams to be over! Couldn’t sleep at all last night, I was just lying in bed awake. Tossing and turning till my alarm went off. Sigh.

And the weather’s nice today, so I’m going to do my laundry now.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

