When you need to pee, you need to pee

On MSN with AA

On Skype with Hills

I needed to pee real bad lah, okay. And then when he finally came out, Hills came knocking on my door to let me use the toilet first before she used it for her shower. Because you know… my bladder might explode. Hahahahaha. But before I bolted for the toilet, I was on my bedroom floor laughing because we had this look on our faces which probably said ‘Seriously?? Like, are you flippin’ serious??’. Laughing did not help my situation at all, by the way, just in case you were wondering because my bladder was still begging to be emptied. Lol. Too much information. Hahahaha.

Tagged: ,

4 thoughts on “When you need to pee, you need to pee

  1. bet365 November 22, 2010 at 8:49 pm Reply

    how are you I was luck to look for your subject in baidu
    your subject is splendid
    I get a lot in your blog really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really marvelous
    where can find it

    • Laine November 24, 2010 at 2:57 pm Reply

      Hello! I’m glad you’ve enjoyed reading this blog 🙂
      The theme is called Spectrum, which is one of the many, many themes available on WordPress. I’ve played around with it a little by changing the background with my own picture and made the gradient effect using Photoshop. Other than the background, nothing else of this theme has been changed. Hope that helps!

  2. Adelyn November 24, 2010 at 5:40 pm Reply

    don’t you guys have two toilets!? Why can’t you use the other one??

    • Laine November 24, 2010 at 6:18 pm Reply

      The way my unit splits the toilets is that, the other toilet is shared by this couple and the other toilet between my other housemates and me.

Leave a Reply

