Mmm… macarons

I want to nom on pretty little macarons.

Cherry ripe, raspberry and salted caramel

Sometimes I hope I get out of placement early enough so that I have time to slip into Pink Frosting Cupcakes for a macaron or cupcake. But, whenever I’m there, it’s always close to closing time. So, I never get to see the full display of cupcakes in their pretty little glass cabinet which is a little bit sad. Whenever I walk in, it’s like, only 2 types of cupcakes are left or something. I’ve only ever tried one of their cupcakes and one white chocolate brownie and it was like… mmmm… yums. Haha.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

