Pumped up kicks

Just a quick update!

All the other kids with the pumped up kicks, you better run better run, outrun my gun ♫

Right, so. NOTHING has been happening. Like, nothing. And also, I haven’t been taking pictures. When all of the above gets added together, it means I have nothing to post up here. Uni has started, I’m still in the holiday mood. Placement venue got changed, and now I have to travel to the city for placements 😦 (which don’t start till September = :), but takes away one week of my mid-sem break = :(). I always get kinda nervous driving in the city, plus the chances of having to parallel park there is higher. Me + parallel parking = fail. I just gave my car a wash yesterday, and then it rained cats and dogs today. FML.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

