Waffles from a cart

The cart

One of Sash’s omg-we-have-to-go-there places. She insisted that we have a waffle from there.

Degraves St

This was after I was at Three Bags Full, filled to the brim, mocha almost oozing from my nostrils. I wasn’t going to be able to stuff another waffle down my throat. I don’t think my stomach has that kind of capacity to hold so much food.

Her typical pose

So Sash had a waffle all to herself. I stole a bite.

Ahhh.

From that one bite, I will tell you that the waffle and chocolate sauce was yummy. I would have gotten myself one too if I wasn’t so full.

I said wait, let me take a picture first.

After Sash got her waffle, the crowd started to grow around the cart. So we went off somewhere else to finish the waffle.

Waffle On on Urbanspoon

Tagged: , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Waffles from a cart

  1. Yoko August 17, 2012 at 11:05 pm Reply

    Should try the Waffle from a container!! haha..
    u can find it on Queen Victoria Market (M Shed) called “The Waffle Club”
    it a bit hidden 🙂

    • Laine August 18, 2012 at 12:00 am Reply

      Woo! I will definitely try it the next time I’m in Melbourne! 🙂

Leave a Reply

