Tofu face

For the longest time, Hills and I have been trying to find out what this tofu face thing means:

Tofu face?

We’ve been seeing it everywhere, mostly in the city, and then it showed up on campus at uni. And we were like huh? Is it suppose to stand for something?

And today! I’ve finally found out what it is! It is really an art piece by street artist, Peter Drew. (Click here to find out more about the face)

And then as I was scrolling through his website, I realised that I’ve actually seen several of his work around Adelaide city. Now when I see them, I will actually know that it’s something by Peter Drew. 🙂

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

