Instagram

I know I am slow to join the fellow ranks of Instagrammers. But, but, but! I finally got myself an Instagram account after much pestering from my friends (i.e. peer pressure).

Spicy crab pasta. Bursting at the seams here. @gowiththeflo_chan #toomuchfood

A post shared by Elaine (@enialeeee) on

Okay, my Instagram feed isn’t all that exciting because I’ve only just started out. But oh well, I’ll slowly work on it.

So… uh… follow me on Instagram @enialeeee?

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

